Welcome to the Member Listings

Brian's World Population: 19

New Members are always welcome!

Back to Brian's World
Member Name Email Address Residence Neighborhood
Marsha Enszer menszer@att.net Saginaw, MI   
Margaret Felan LizisFree7@aol.com Bay City, MI   
Chris A Galiardi cgaliardi@gmail.com Bay City, MI   
Brian Gano brian7@get-awayworld.com Bay City, MI   
Jon Gano jgano77@gmail.com Kirbyville, MO   
Shawn Gano shawn@gano.name Houston, TX   
Marty Glodowski black2001zr2@aol.com Sandy, UT   
Jessica Green Private Gilbert, AZ   
Kathleen Groote wbgroote313@centurytel.net Branson, MO   
Mary Hayden haymary908@gmail.com Granger, IN   
Mark Kabobel mkbob@chartermi.net Saginaw, MI   
Karl Kaul kkaul1261@yahoo.com Swartz Creek, MI   
Michele LaPorte michele62897@yahoo.com Luzerne, MI   
Bob Martin ny7fbob@chartermi.net Bay City, MI   
Cindy Moranec copingangel@yahoo.com Bay City, MI   
Michael Moranec moe_the_large@yahoo.com Bay City, MI   
Jennifer Peck jenp3108@gmail.com Ambridge, PA   
Mark Purcell g.purcell@att.net Freeland, MI   
Jeff White Spudlover@charter.net Saginaw, MI